

哈爾濱銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6138)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Harbin Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Deng Xinquan (Chairman) Yao Chunhe

Non-executive Directors

Zhao Hongbo Zhang Xianjun Yu Hong Lang Shufeng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Sun Yan Zhang Zheng Hou Bojian Jin Qinglu The Board has five committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director serves.

Board Committees Directors	Nomination and Remuneration Evaluation Committee	Risk Management and Related Transactions Control Committee	Development Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Deng Xinquan			С		
Yao Chunhe			M		M
Zhao Hongbo	M				
Zhang Xianjun		M			M
Yu Hong			M		
Lang Shufeng				M	
Sun Yan	С	M			M
Zhang Zheng	M	M			С
Hou Bojian	M		M	M	
Jin Qinglu		С		С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

13 March 2023

* Harbin Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorised institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorised to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.