

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6138)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Harbin Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Guo Zhiwen (*Chairman*) Lyu Tianjun Sun Feixia (*Vice Chairman*)

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Taoxuan Chen Danyang Ma Pao-Lin Peng Xiaodong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wan Kam To Kong Siu Chee Ma Yongqiang Zhang Zheng Sun Yan The Board has five committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director serves.

Board Committees Directors	Nomination and Remuneration Evaluation Committee	Risk Management and Related Transactions Control Committee	Development Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Guo Zhiwen			С		
Lyu Tianjun			М		М
Sun Feixia		М			М
Zhang Taoxuan			М		
Chen Danyang	М				
Ma Pao-Lin			М		
Peng Xiaodong				М	
Wan Kam To	М			С	
Kong Siu Chee			М	М	
Ma Yongqiang		С		М	
Zhang Zheng	М	М			С
Sun Yan	С	М			М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

17 May 2019

* Harbin Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.